going underground

June 24, 2013

To be totally honest, I really wanted to like the demo of Knytt Underground on Vita.

I didn’t. And so I passed on a discounted purchase of it, shortly after its release ($8 or so, IIrc?).

So I feel even guiltier to admit that I’ve downloaded it for “free” via my PlayStation Plus subscription and have forayed as far into the first few scenes of Chapter 3 (which seems to be the final chapter, based off the menu).

I can’t quite pinpoint what compels me to continue Knytt Underground for now. It’s curious, and it’s very difficult to guess where you’ll be going next. Lots of wandering. Maybe that’s why I want to finish Chapter 3 and reach the finish line.

Now playing: Knytt Underground, Final Fantasy VI

今日何を読んだ?:日本のCD販売、今なお健在 タワーレコードがロックオン!

Leave a Reply

